赏心悦目的礼品

Stylish gifting made simple

凭借120年的精湛工艺、技术创新与营销经验,施华洛世奇扩大其服务,并推出高档企业礼品。该系列提供标准款式产品和量身定制的奢华产品,还包括极受青睐的圣诞礼品系列,适合赠送职员、商业伙伴和客户,或用于企业及赞助活动。

Crystaldust Cuff from Swarovski’s Fall/Winter 2017 collection

该系列的一大亮点是亮相施华洛世奇2017秋冬系列的Crystaldust靓丽手镯。此款手镯的特色设计包括首次采用的施华洛世奇标志性Rolled Crystal Rock技术。该技术可在产品表面创造出闪亮的“碾压”效果。此外,手镯的两端还各镶有一颗耀眼水晶。该手镯有时尚的螺旋形或开放式可供选择,而套装里则含有两个螺旋形或两种款式的手镯。这款极度闪耀且极具魅力的新产品定将掀起一阵手镯热潮!它的百搭特性与丰富的色彩选择使其可以与其它颜色组合佩戴,并提供无数的搭配可能。

Swarovski 25th Anniversary Ornament

另一款精品为25周年纪念挂饰。这款由Verena Castelein 设计的限量版作品精彩延续了施华洛世奇每年推出一款年度圣诞挂饰的传统,并采用美丽的雪花造型,在表面涂有著名的彩白(Aurora Borealis)效果。该效果得名于北极光,并由克里斯汀·迪奧(Christian Dior)于1956年首次采用,使水晶能够奇妙地根据周围环境变换自身色彩。这款2016年限定的挂饰随附一条白色缎带,以及一枚正面刻有“25”、反面刻有“2016”的雪花形金属吊牌,并配有优雅精美的三角形包装盒,是值得收藏的珍品,也是25岁生日或25周年纪念日的完美礼物。

施华洛世奇天鹅湖项链结合了镀铑饰面、明晰的水晶密镶设计以及精致的马眼水晶,散发出天鹅般美妙优雅的光泽。作为施华洛世奇天鹅湖系列的延伸产品,这款经典的项链拥有该系列标志性的天鹅图案,并展现出非凡的艺术与工艺水准,它可以与其它首饰轻松搭配,为任何造型增添魅力,若与天鹅湖系列的其它产品组合佩戴,将会得到更加意想不到的惊艳效果。


联系我们

Gifts to make someone happy

Stylish gifting made simple

With 120 years of premium-quality craftsmanship, technological innovation and marketing know-how behind it, Swarovski has extended its services to provide high-end corporate gifts. This range offers both standard and tailor-made luxury collections, and includes the highly desirable Christmas Collection of gifts that are appropriate for employees, business partners, customers, corporate events and sponsorships.

Crystaldust Cuff from Swarovski’s Fall/Winter 2017 collection

A highlight of the Collection is the shimmering Crystaldust Cuff from Swarovski’s Fall/Winter 2017 collection. Special design features include the first-ever exclusive use of Swarovski’s signature Rolled Crystal Rock technique, which gives a shimmering all-over ‘rolled’ effect, as well as end-caps finished with a single sparkling crystal. Offered as either an on-trend spiral or an open cuff bangle, in sets containing two spirals or one of each style, this high-shine, high-impact piece is set to start a bangle mania! Its versatility and wide palette allows it to be stacked with other colors, opening up myriad combinations.

Swarovski 25th Anniversary Ornament

Another special item is the 25th Anniversary Ornament. This is a limited-edition piece created by Verena Castelein to celebrate Swarovski’s tradition of Christmas Annual Editions. Designed to resemble a beautiful snowflake, it’s coated with the famous Aurora Borealis effect, named after the Northern Lights and first used by Christian Dior in 1956, which makes the crystal magically change color according to its surroundings. Suspended from a white satin ribbon, it comes with a snowflake-shaped metal tag engraved with ‘25’ on the front and ‘2016’ on the back. A must-have for collectors, or an ideal 25th birthday or anniversary gift, the ornament comes in an elegant triangular box, and is only available in 2016.

The Swan Lake All-Around necklace combines rhodium-plating, clear crystal pavé and delicate marquise crystals for spectacular brilliance—like its namesake, it is the epitome of grace and elegance. As an extension of Swarovski’s signature Swan Lake collection it features the iconic swan motif and demonstrates exceptional artistry and craftsmanship. This timeless piece fits easily with other jewelry and adds glamour to any outfit. Match it with the rest of the Swan Lake family for added impact.


Contact us